Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Sound Sultan to release 6th album ‘Me, My Mouth and Eye’

Sound Sultan - 'Me, My Mouth and Eye' album cover
Sound Sultan has announced he will be releasing his sixth studio album this year.
The gifted singer who celebrated his 12th year on stage in 2012 has named his sixth installment ‘Me, My Mouth and Eye‘ and features an array of Nigerian heavyweight artistes including Wizkid, Duncan Mighty, Flavour and longtime collaborator 2face Idibia.
Other acts that make the LP include Naija Ninja acts: YungGreyC, Blackha and Karma, former label act Sean Tizzle and rapper Reminisce with production from Jay Sleek, Tee-Y Mix, Legendury Beatz, Kid Konnect and more.
Sound Sultan (real name Lanre Fasasi) debuted over a decade ago, releasing his debut album ‘Kpshhew…The Sound of A Frustrated Mouth‘ which brought the hit single ‘Jagbajantis’. He followed up with the sophomore ‘The Textbook‘. Other albums include ‘007′, ‘SS4′ and ‘Back From The Future‘.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...